Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles https://durhamautomotive.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Ford Focus https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3732392/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3732392/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 06:54:35 -0400 2015 Kia Optima https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3593099/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3593099/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:55:20 -0400 2006 Volkswagen Jetta https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/3564146/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/3564146/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 06:53:58 -0400 2016 Toyota Camry https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3564143/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3564143/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 06:53:57 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/3375792/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/3375792/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 06:55:34 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3342584/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3342584/ Tue, 14 May 2019 06:54:20 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ Tue, 07 May 2019 07:07:10 -0400 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3284052/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3284052/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:53:14 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3284050/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3284050/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:53:13 -0400 2014 Subaru Outback https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/3260371/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/3260371/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 06:53:38 -0400 2016 Toyota Camry https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3230772/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3230772/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 06:10:53 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3138069/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3138069/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 05:54:21 -0500 2009 Infiniti G37X https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37x/3129705/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37x/3129705/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 06:30:06 -0500 2015 Ford Transit Connect https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/3117856/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/3117856/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:08:38 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3109092/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3109092/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:07:01 -0500 2014 Buick Verano https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-buick-verano/2978325/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-buick-verano/2978325/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 06:53:29 -0400