Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles https://durhamautomotive.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe XL https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/9064504/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/9064504/ Fri, 16 Sep 2022 16:34:58 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/9064465/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/9064465/ Fri, 16 Sep 2022 16:15:39 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/9049801/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/9049801/ Mon, 12 Sep 2022 14:37:43 -0400 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/8827157/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/8827157/ Thu, 14 Jul 2022 09:35:55 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/8686655/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/8686655/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 15:36:35 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/8165464/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/8165464/ Mon, 31 Jan 2022 14:41:43 -0500