Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles https://durhamautomotive.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Audi A4 https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/7316789/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/7316789/ Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:23:51 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/7265786/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/7265786/ Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:53:24 -0400 2000 Ford Mustang https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2000-ford-mustang/7248218/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2000-ford-mustang/7248218/ Thu, 24 Jun 2021 10:45:58 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7196798/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7196798/ Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:39:43 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/6931177/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/6931177/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:53:07 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla250/6931174/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla250/6931174/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:52:58 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6807539/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/6807539/ Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:52:47 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/6077115/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/6077115/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 05:52:15 -0500 2013 Ford Explorer https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/5921772/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/5921772/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:52:41 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3927825/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3927825/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 07:23:18 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3838142/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3838142/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:54:43 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ Tue, 07 May 2019 07:07:10 -0400