Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles https://durhamautomotive.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 GMC Acadia https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/5136908/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/5136908/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:54:22 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4544673/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4544673/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 05:54:50 -0500 2015 Nissan Sentra https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3927825/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3927825/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 07:23:18 -0400 2015 Audi A4 https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3909440/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3909440/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:23:52 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3838142/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3838142/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:54:43 -0400 2015 Kia Optima https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3593099/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3593099/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:55:20 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3342584/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3342584/ Tue, 14 May 2019 06:54:20 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ Tue, 07 May 2019 07:07:10 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3138069/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3138069/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 05:54:21 -0500 2015 Ford Transit Connect https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/3117856/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/3117856/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:08:38 -0500