Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles https://durhamautomotive.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Honda Civic https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5740104/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5740104/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 06:53:22 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5659788/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5659788/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 06:52:37 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5614320/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5614320/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 06:52:52 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5566359/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5566359/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 06:52:59 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/5353205/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/5353205/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 06:52:33 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/5309300/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/5309300/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:53:41 -0400 2016 Buick Encore https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-buick-encore/5309294/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-buick-encore/5309294/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:53:20 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3927825/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3927825/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 07:23:18 -0400 2015 Audi A4 https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3909440/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3909440/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:23:52 -0400 2015 Kia Optima https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3593099/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3593099/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:55:20 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ Tue, 07 May 2019 07:07:10 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3138069/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3138069/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 05:54:21 -0500