Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles https://durhamautomotive.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed https://durhamautomotive.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Dodge Dart https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/6077115/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/6077115/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 05:52:15 -0500 2013 Ford Explorer https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/5921772/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/5921772/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:52:41 -0400 2019 Kia Sedona https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sedona/5881218/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sedona/5881218/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 06:53:06 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/5881212/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/5881212/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 06:52:49 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5786463/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/5786463/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 06:52:24 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5740104/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5740104/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 06:53:22 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5659788/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5659788/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 06:52:37 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5566359/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5566359/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 06:52:59 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/5353205/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/5353205/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 06:52:33 -0400 2016 Buick Encore https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-buick-encore/5309294/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-buick-encore/5309294/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:53:20 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3927825/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3927825/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 07:23:18 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3838142/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3838142/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:54:43 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ Tue, 07 May 2019 07:07:10 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3138069/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3138069/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 05:54:21 -0500