Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://durhamautomotive.ca/?p=2vehicles https://durhamautomotive.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed https://durhamautomotive.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/4608774/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/4608774/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:55:14 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4608771/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4608771/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:55:03 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4544673/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4544673/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 05:54:50 -0500 2011 Buick Lucerne https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2011-buick-lucerne/4478634/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2011-buick-lucerne/4478634/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 05:54:26 -0500 2015 Nissan Sentra https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3927825/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3927825/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 07:23:18 -0400 2015 Audi A4 https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3909440/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3909440/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:23:52 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3838142/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3838142/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:54:43 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3802310/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3802310/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 08:24:34 -0400 2015 Kia Optima https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3593099/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/3593099/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:55:20 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/3375792/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/3375792/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 06:55:34 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3342584/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3342584/ Tue, 14 May 2019 06:54:20 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/3331028/ Tue, 07 May 2019 07:07:10 -0400 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3284052/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3284052/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:53:14 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3138069/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3138069/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 05:54:21 -0500 2015 Ford Transit Connect https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/3117856/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/3117856/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:08:38 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3109092/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3109092/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:07:01 -0500 2014 Buick Verano https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-buick-verano/2978325/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-buick-verano/2978325/ Thu, 30 Aug 2018 06:53:29 -0400 2009 Ford Ranger https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2009-ford-ranger/2201203/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2009-ford-ranger/2201203/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:25:26 -0400