Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://durhamautomotive.ca/?price_amount_end=23000&price_amount_start=17000vehicles https://durhamautomotive.ca/?price_amount_end=23000&price_amount_start=17000/dist/img/favicon.png Durham Automotive Vehicles Feed https://durhamautomotive.ca/?price_amount_end=23000&price_amount_start=17000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3894602/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3894602/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:31:10 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3838142/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3838142/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:54:43 -0400 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3284052/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3284052/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:53:14 -0400 2014 Subaru Outback https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/3260371/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/3260371/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 06:53:38 -0400 2016 Toyota Camry https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3230772/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3230772/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 06:10:53 -0500 2015 Ford Transit Connect https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/3117856/ https://durhamautomotive.ca/inventory/2015-ford-transit-connect/3117856/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:08:38 -0500